Polish of the Week: (3.29.2015)

I found this blue and a cool highlighter yellow at the dollar store for $1 each so I can’t say I was expecting much. I’ve been thinking of getting a cornflower blue, and although this was a few shades darker than that it really struck my fancy.

IMG_20150329_020737I definitely lucked out here. .. only had to use one coat of color and it’s texture was similar to my usual OPI’s. The brush isn’t flat, but that was the only thing I didn’t love about it.

The color is called Reckless by L.A. Colors, and you can bet I’ll be buying these in every color by the tens in the future!

2 thoughts on “Polish of the Week: (3.29.2015)

Leave a Reply

